In all things beautiful


             From My Garden

 

A Rose for love

Faith does not only believe that God can, but that God will

And…. faith without works is dead.

Today is the first day of the rest of my life.

 I still have 100% of my life left to live.

I can’t imagine life without God in it.

I find God….

in the birth of a baby

in a child’s smile

in the love of a Mother for her children

in the sincere love between husband and wife

in a beautiful sunrise or sunset

in the greeting from my dog/ cat when I come home from somewhere.

in a beautiful rose

in a sunshower

in the goodness and kindness within people…….

in the innocent eyes of my grandchildren

God is everywhere if I take the time to look.

Take time to look at all things beautiful and maybe you too will find God there. ….. and share your find. C.

One thought on “In all things beautiful

Leave a comment