Daily Mantras


Treasures In The Garden

Just a few minutes of thinking positively…….

6  Positive Daily Mantras:

                The things that make me different

                 are,,,, the things that make ME!

     Today I will breathe deeply

and…. go slowly.

I am so grateful

    or everything that I have.

    Today I will positively 

 Impact someone’s day.

I AM ENOUGH.

             Today I will choose HAPPINESS.

                                     HAPPSTERS.com

……. can transform our day – give us Spiritual POWER!

My word for today is”POSITIVE!”

Leave a Reply

