God is everywhere


Treasures In The Garden

From Singapore

 

God In You…

I looked for God in the

clouds on high,

where angels dance

in the far off sky.

I searched above

on the wings of a prayer,

but still I didn’t

find him there.

But then I turned and….

  ….saw Him every place,

in every act of kindness,

and on every smiling face.

I found Him in

my child so fair,

and in every loving smile

that says to me “I care.”

I found Him in

each gifted hand,

and in every caring heart

that tries to understand.

I found Him in the

humble,

I found him in the wise,

and I found Him in

my  loving soulmate’s eyes.

For far below the sky of blue,

He lives in every heart

that’s kind, that’s true,

and so, of course, my dear friends and family….

….Ialways find God in you.

                                                                                                                                            passionup page. com

Leave a Reply

