The Secret of Contentment


Treasures In The Garden

What am I looking for?

 

The secret of contentment

is a realisation 

 that the life we have been given

is really a beautiful gift

….. not a right


I will live a life of

Expectation

alertness

awareness

attentive to all that is around me

 whilst searching for meaning and connection.


 I will be 

gentle, 

sensitive

and reflect on all that is good around me.

 I will do this with wonderment and awe.

I will be intent in how I do things

and what I do will be moral and ethical

Leave a Reply

